Sunningwell Pre-School
Sunningwell Pre-School


The preschool is managed by a group of parent volunteers.    


If you are interested in joining the committee, or are able to help on an ad hoc basis, please direct any questions to the contact details below.


All committee members are required to be DBS Checked and to register with Ofsted at the point of joining the committee


Chair Person Helen Johnson
Treasurer Sarah Morris  
Secretary Elizabeth Fletcher  
Committee Members

Kate Greenwood

Alex Devine

Jasmin Conway

Lisa Thornton

Bet Knight

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sunningwell Preschool